Board of Directors


Melanie Hryniuk

President

President@gccurlingclub.com
melaniehryniuk@yahoo.ca
780-827-1496


Shauna Clark-Marlow

Vice President

vicepresident@gccurlingclub.com


Jenn Perreaux

Secretary

secretary@gccurlingclub.com


Renee Fehr

Treasurer

treasurer@gccurlingclub.com


Kathy Cummings

Bonspiel Director

bonspiel@gccurlingclub.com


Keith Pardy

Communication Director

Admin@gccurlingclub.com


Janine Humby

League Director

league@gcccurlingclub.com


Floyd Atkinson

Volunteer Director

volunteer@gccurlingclub.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started