Board of Directors


Melanie Hryniuk

President

President@gccurlingclub.com
melaniehryniuk@yahoo.ca
780-827-1496


Renee Fehr

Past President


George Ferraby

Vice President

vicepresident@gccurlingclub.com


Shauna Clark-Marlow

Secretary

secretary@gccurlingclub.com


Renee Fehr

Treasurer

treasurer@gccurlingclub.com


Kathy Cummings

Bonspiel Director

bonspiel@gccurlingclub.com


Keith Pardy

Communication Director

Admin@gccurlingclub.com


Vacant

Fundraiser Director

fundraiser@gcccurlingclub.com


Joanne D'Lugos

League Director

league@gccurlingclub.com


Floyd Atkinson

Volunteer Director

volunteer@gccurlingclub.com


Upcoming Events


Mar. 15, 2019 to Mar. 16, 2019

Men's Tailgate Party Bonspiel
2019 Men's Bonspiel

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.